Aim of Life

 

Draw

 

“What do you wanna be when you grow up?”

The same question always haunt me since I was a little boy. I wanted to be an agricultural engineer, I wanted to be botanist, I wanted to be a writer, I wanted to be an interior designer, an artist, illustrator, designer, film director, special effect make up and so on. Yesterday, a friend of mine ask me kinda same question to me.

“What is your aim in life?”

What did I say? What do I want to be now? Why I still can’t decide? What job are you gonna get?

Okay, I still don’t know what job I’m going to have. And even if it’s a big deal to have an aim of life, but for me the only aim in my life is to be and to make everyone happy. Yeah, I know, what a bullshit you say. So here I am, doing every single thing I love to do, still finding the right job, finding the right choice to choose, finding the way to be happy in my life.

3 thoughts on “Aim of Life

  1. It’s great to want to make everyone happy—become a comedian. But seriously, make sure you are happy first. When you have that on the inside, people know it and respond to it.

    • Oh yes of course I am happy :). For me, make everyone happy by writing someone a story or poetry, decorate someone’s room, or design someone a birthday card that’s make me feel happy too, because I love to do it.

      Anyway.. Thanks for the like.

Leave a Reply

