Dream Studio


I always interested in interior design or rather I always love to decorate anything especially room. As you know that now I’m majoring in Visual Communication Design, I think (someday) I’ll need some personal space to work.. yea, something called studio. I dream of having a small-cozy-clean-with-bookshelves-as-one-of-its-wall (okay, that’s great enough) room where I can spend my time to work all day without feeling guilty of bothering others.

Yesterday, I found these great images on pinterest. What a great studio it was, I love the neatness, cleanness, the lighting, decoration, and also the arrangement were awesome. I hope and I promise to myself that I will build my very own studio in my very own house with my very own money. Amen to that.

Leave a Reply

